كريم لتكبير القضيب

  • كريم لتكبير القضيب

كريم لتكبير القضيب

يعمل هذا المستحضر علي زيادة حجم العضو الذكرى عند استخدامه بشكل منتظم من خلال امتصاصه السريع معطيا للقضيب شكل وحجم اكبر معطيا متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا ممارسة الجماع.


كريم لتكبير القضيب


 التركيب : الصوديوم الاثيلي، والغليسرين، زنتان , الجليكوزامينوجليكان , هيدروكسيد،  بيهينيل الكحول ،الاستارات غليسيريل، الغليسيريل سيترات الاستارات، ستيريث-25،
الكابريليك / الكابريك، غليسيريل كابريلات،.


الخواص : يعمل هذا المستحضر علي زيادة حجم العضو الذكرى  عند استخدامه بشكل منتظم من خلال امتصاصه السريع معطيا للقضيب  شكل وحجم اكبر معطيا متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا ممارسة الجماع  ويتميز انه امن الاستخدام  .   اظافه الي توافقيته مع الواقي الذكري دون افسادة , سهل الإزالة والتنظيف دون ترك اي اثأر

الاستعمال : بوضع علي القضيب ويدلك بشكل يومي لفترة تتراوح بين 10-15 دقيقة
 يحفظ في مكان بارد بعيد عن اشعة الشمس ودون 15 درجة مئوية

دليل جوي دروب

2.17 mb


دليل جوي دروب

2.17 mb


زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

الحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

عادة. الاتصال الجنسي ينطوي على ايلاج القضيب داخل المهبل. إذا كان المهبل ضيق، ، عند إدراجه داخل المهبل ،فان القضيب يمارس ضغوطا هائلة، مما يجعلها عملية مؤلمة للمرأة. إذا كان طول ومقاس محيط من القضيب كبيرة، فإنه يخلق المزيد من الاحتكاك داخل جدران المهب... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

جفاف المهبل

جفاف المهبل داخل المهبل هناك العديد من السوائل لكل منها وظيفة تسهل عملية الاستمتاع بالعلاقة الزوجية وتصل بالزوج والزوجة إلى مرحلة السعادة.. لكن لسبب ما أما العمر أو العارض مرض يجف المهبل.. وتتحول السعادة إلى لحظات من العذاب والألم ويجعل الزوجين يفرا... إقرأ المزيد

الحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

عادة. الاتصال الجنسي ينطوي على ايلاج القضيب داخل المهبل. إذا كان المهبل ضيق، ، عند إدراجه داخل المهبل ،فان القضيب يمارس ضغوطا هائلة، مما يجعلها عملية مؤلمة للمرأة. إذا كان طول ومقاس محيط من القضيب كبيرة، فإنه يخلق المزيد من الاحتكاك داخل جدران المهب... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

جفاف المهبل

جفاف المهبل داخل المهبل هناك العديد من السوائل لكل منها وظيفة تسهل عملية الاستمتاع بالعلاقة الزوجية وتصل بالزوج والزوجة إلى مرحلة السعادة.. لكن لسبب ما أما العمر أو العارض مرض يجف المهبل.. وتتحول السعادة إلى لحظات من العذاب والألم ويجعل الزوجين يفرا... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

أرسل لنا طلبك

اتصال بنا حول هذا المنتج .

JoyDrops Penis enlargement Cream

  • JoyDrops Penis enlargement Cream

JoyDrops Penis enlargement Cream

JoyDrops® Penis Enlargement Cream turns a sexual intercourse into an even more pleasurable activity by thickening male organ for a length of time when applied. .


JoyDrops® Penis Enlargement Cream turns a sexual intercourse into an even more pleasurable activity by thickening male organ for a length of time when applied. Compatible with condoms and does not spoil condom’s texture. Hypo-allergenic, easy to clean and does not stain.

The surface has been applied to blood flow immediately by speeding up the expansion of the maximum level of utility of the penis sponge .Penis enlargement cream condom compatible, and prezervatifin tissue do not spoil.Hypo-allergenic and is easy to clean and stain does not work with directories

Compositions: Aqua, Disodium Ethylene Dicocamide, Peg-15 Disulfate, Glycerin, Xanthan
Gum, Glycosaminoglycans (and) Sclerotium Gum† (and) Chitosan glycolate(and) Sodium hydroxide, Behenyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Ceteareth-25, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Caprylate,
Carbomer, Tri Ethanol Amin, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopherol, Potasium Sorbate, Undecyl Alcohol,
Paraffinum Liquidum, Acacia Senegal Gum, Aloevera, Citric Acid, Methyl Chloro Isothiazalinone, Methyl Isothiazalinone.

Properties: Penis Enlargement Cream is a class IIa medical Device according to EU Medical
Devices Directive 93/42/EEC, and CE mark certified. It is Turns a sexual intercourse into
an even more pleasurable activity by thickening male organ for a lenght of time when applied. It is Compatible with condoms and does not
spoil condom’s texture. Hypo- allergenic, easy to remove without stain.

Usage: Simply apply cream daily on the penis and rub gently 5-10 minutes.

Storage: Keep in cool place without sunshine,
below 25°C.

JoyDrops Catalog

2.17 mb


JoyDrops Catalog

2.17 mb


increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

reduce pain during intercourse

Normally, penetrative sex involves the thrusting of the penis inside the vagina. If the vagina is tight, the penis, when inserted inside the vagina, exerts immense pressure, making it painful for the woman. If the length and the girth of the penis ar... Read More

increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

Vaginal dryness

Vaginal dryness is a common condition that may be caused by, pregnancy, after the birth of child or while breastfeeding. Other reasons may include, stress, menopause, frequent sexual intercourse and as a side effect of some medications. Examples of c... Read More

reduce pain during intercourse

Normally, penetrative sex involves the thrusting of the penis inside the vagina. If the vagina is tight, the penis, when inserted inside the vagina, exerts immense pressure, making it painful for the woman. If the length and the girth of the penis ar... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

Vaginal dryness

Vaginal dryness is a common condition that may be caused by, pregnancy, after the birth of child or while breastfeeding. Other reasons may include, stress, menopause, frequent sexual intercourse and as a side effect of some medications. Examples of c... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

Send Us Your Order

Contact us about this product.