بخاخ لتأخير القذف

  • بخاخ لتأخير القذف

بخاخ لتأخير القذف

يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للاشخاص المصابون بسرعه القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف .


بخاخ لتأخير القذف

التركيب : مجموعة خلاصات طبيعية مستخلصة من نباتات طبيعية , هيدروكسي ايتيل سللوز حمض الستريك,, اييل هيكزيل غلسرين وفينوكس ايتانول , ما مقطر


الخواص : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للاشخاص المصابون بسرعه القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامة في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه الي توافقيتة مع الواقي الذكري دون افسادة , سهل الازالة والتنظيف دون ترك اي اثار


الاستعمال : يبخ مباشرة علي القضيب ويدلك بطلف ويترك لمدة 10-15 دقيقه قبل بد عملية الجماع  


التخزين : يحفظ في مكان بارد بعيد عن اشعة الشمس ودون 15 درجة موئية

دليل جوي دروب

2.17 mb


زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

زيادة المتعة والحد من الألم أثناء الاتصال الجنسي

مواد التزليق الشخصية يمكن استخدامها لزيادة المتعة وتخفيف الألم أثناء الجماع أو غيرها من الأنشطة، ويمكن استخدامه مواد التزليق على القضيب، او المهبل قبل أو أثناء النشاط. ويمكن تطبيق مواد التشحيم إلى أي جزء من الجسم المطلوب، إلى الداخل و / أو خارج الوا... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

الصحة الجنسية للذكور

جل مزلق لتأخير القذف : يعمل هذا المستحضر تاخير عملية القذف للأشخاص المصابون بسرعة القذف او بحساسية القذف السريع دون فقدان متعة واحساس لذة عملية القذف  . معطيا للشريكين متعة ولذة اكثر اثنا عملية الجماع  و يمكن استخدامه في حالا جفاف المهبل ,  اظافه ال... إقرأ المزيد

أرسل لنا طلبك

اتصال بنا حول هذا المنتج .

JoyDrops Delay Spray

  • JoyDrops Delay Spray

JoyDrops Delay Spray

JoyDrops® Delay Personal Spray helps to delay ejaculation by numbing male organ which reaches to an excessive sensitivity during erection. A pleasant and long-lasting sexual union deepens intimacy between couples..


JoyDrops® Delay Personal Spray helps to delay ejaculation by numbing male organ which reaches to an excessive sensitivity during erection. A pleasant and long-lasting sexual union deepens intimacy between couples.

JoyDrops® Delay Personal Spray is compatible with condoms and does not spoil condom’s texture. Hypo-allergenic, easy to clean, does not stain.

Enjoyable and a long-running sexual combination, to be more happy couples provides. Geciktiricilik effect varies from person to person with an average of 60 minutes for.JoyDrops Retardant Gel, water based, and condom compatible. Condom texture do not spoil.Hipoalerjeniktir, easy to clean, does not stain, residual does not leave

Compositions: Hydroxy Ethyl Cellulose, L-Arginine, Mono propylene Glycol, mate
extract (Liquid), Guarana extract (Liquid), Humulus Lupulus extract (Liquid), Avena Sativa extract (Liquid), Glycerin, Citric Acid, Methyl and Propyl Paraben.

Properties: Delay Spray is a class IIa medical Device according to EU Medical Devices
Directive 93/42/EEC, and CE mark certified. It is helps to delay ejaculation by numbing
male organ which reaches to an excessive sensitivity during erection. A pleasant and longlasting sexsual union deepens intimacy between couples. It is compatible with condoms and does not spoil condom’s texture. Hypoallergenic,
easy to remove without stain.

Usage: Simply apply spray on the penis and rub gently, 10-15 minutes before sexual activity.

Storage: Keep in cool place without sunshine,
below 25°C.

JoyDrops Catalog

2.17 mb


increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

increase pleasure during intercourse

A personal lubricant can be used to increase pleasure and reduce pain during sexual intercourse or other activities and may be used for lubricating the penis, vagina before or during activity. Lubricant may be applied to any body part desired, to the... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

Males sexual health

Erection Personal Lubricant Gel increases blood flow to the applied area and provides more blood to go to the cells of male organ. By means of this process, a much stronger, longer lasting erection is obtained. JoyDrops® Erection Lubricant Gel is... Read More

Send Us Your Order

Contact us about this product.