آلام الظهر والرقبة

ما هو آلام الظهر، وما هي الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا؟

آلام الظهر هو مشكلة شائعة، ويمكن أن يكون مربكا لأن هناك أسباب كثيرة. فمن المهم لإجراء التشخيص الدقيق لسبب الأعراض الخاصة بك بحيث العلاج المناسب يمكن أن توجه إلى المشكلة الأساسية. آلام الظهر يمكن أن تنشأ من العضلات والأعصاب والعظام والمفاصل أو غيرها من الهياكل في العمود الفقري:

آلام الرقبة

قد تنشأ آلام الرقبة بسبب ضيق العضلات في كل من الرقبة والجزء العلوي من الظهر، أو معسر من الأعصاب المنبثقة من الفقرة العنقية. اضطراب المشتركة في الرقبة يخلق الألم،
ويعتقد أن السبب الأكثر شيوعا لآلام الظهر العلوي أن تنشأ من تهيج العضلات أو الأنسجة الرخوة الأخرى (مثل الرباط) . ويمكن لهذه تنشأ من عدم وجود قوة، ضعف الموقف، إصابات الإفراط (مثل الحركة المتكررة)، أو الصدمة (مثل
حادث سيارة أو الإصابات الرياضية).

آلام أسفل الظهر

معظم حالات آلام أسفل الظهر هي بسبب مشاكل في العضلات والعظام ويشار إلى آلام أسفل الظهر لهآ اسباب غير محددة. ويعتقد أنهم عموما أن يكون بسبب وجود التواء أو إجهاد في عضلات الظهر والأنسجة الرخوة، وخاصة إذا نشأ الألم فجأة خلال الحمل البدني في الظهر، والألم هو الجانبي للعمود الفقري.
العضلات سلالات فرط نشاط عضلات الظهر يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الرباط المصاب أو تمزق في الجزء الخلفي والذي بدوره يؤدي إلى الألم.

الألم عجب الذنب


ألم العصعص هو مصطلح يطلع على الألم  في منطقة العصعص أو عجب الذنب، وينتج عادة عن طريق الجلوس على نحو فجائي. وغالبا ما يرد ألم العصعص بعد سقوط أو بعد الولادة. في بعض الحالات، قد ضغط مستمر من الأنشطة مثل ركوب الدراجات يتسبب في ظهور الألم العصعص. ألم العصعص بسبب هذه الأسباب عادة ليست دائمة، لكنها قد تصبح شديدة الثبات ومزمنة إذا لم يتم السيطرة

المنتجات

Back And Neck Pain

What is back pain and what are the most common causes?

Back pain is a common problem, and it can be confusing because there are many causes. It is important to make an accurate diagnosis of the cause of your symptoms so that appropriate treatment can be directed at the underlying problem. Back pain can originate from the muscles, nerves, bones, joints or other structures in the spine:

  • Neck Pain

    Neck pain may arise due to muscular tightness in both the neck and upper back, or pinching of the nerves emanating from the cervical vertebrae. Joint disruption in the neck creates pain, as does joint disruption in the upper back.

  • Upper Back Pain

    The most common cause of upper back pain is believed to originate from muscular irritation or other soft tissue (e.g. ligament) problems. These can arise from lack of strength, poor posture, overuse injuries (such as repetitive motion), or a trauma (such as a car accident or sports injury).

  • Lower Back Pain

    Most cases of lower back pain are due to benign musculoskeletal problems and are referred to as non specific low back pain. They are generally believed to be due to a sprain or strain in the muscles of the back and the soft tissues, especially if the pain arose suddenly during physical load to the back, and the pain is lateral to the spine.

  • Muscle Strains

    Overactivity of the muscles of the back can lead to an injured or torn ligament in the back which in turn leads to pain.

  • Tailbone Pain

    Coccydynia is a medical term meaning pain in the coccyx or tailbone area, usually brought on by sitting too abruptly. Coccydynia is often reported following a heavy fall or after childbirth. In some cases, persistent pressure from activities like bicycling may cause the onset of coccyx pain. Coccydynia due to these causes usually is not permanent, but it may become very persistent and chronic if not controlled

Products